One and a half year after the Black Flag album, it's time to announce the new upcoming piece of work by Hungarian metallers Ektomorf. New album will be entitled Retribution, and is set to be released on January 31st, 2014 via AFM Records. Other album details, such as cover artwork and tracklist can checked out below.

The album was again mixed and mastered by the band's long-time producer Tue Madsen (Antfarm Studios). The cover artwork has been made by HeadSplitDesing.


01. You Can't Control Me
02. Ten Plagues
03. Face Your Fear
04. Escape
05. Who The Fuck Are You
06. Numb And Sick
07. Lost And Destroyed
08. Souls Of Fire
09. I Hate You
10. Watch Me
11. Mass Ignorance
12. Save Me
13. Whisper
14. Collapsed Bridge

Band profile: Ektomorf
Posted: 07.12.2013 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 31  
Search this topic:  

BloodJuNkie - 07.12.2013 at 21:05  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Stratovarius - Reveal New Album Title And Release Date, EP In January 7 23.11.2012 by Dinruth
News Masterplan - New Album Title And Release Date Revealed 5.5 11.02.2010 by Baz Anderson
News Argus - To Release New Album In October 5.5 19.08.2013 by Doge of Venice
News Blindead - New Album Title And Release Date Revealed 5.5 24.08.2013 by Góral
News Skogen - Release New Album Teaser 5.5 04.07.2012 by Carl Berg

Hits total: 878 | This month: 27