Adrenaline Mob - Release Lyric Video For New Song

After sharing the new track "Mob Is Back" to introduce their new album, heavy metallers Adrenaline Mob have now shared a lyric video for another track, "Come On Get Up". You can enjoy it through the video below and get another taste of the new output.

Guitarist Mike Orlando says: "'Come On Get Up' is definitely one of my favorite tracks on Men Of Honor. It embodies many qualities of the Adrenaline Mob sound - it's got a killer groove, great bounce, heavy riffs, and vocals the size of buildings! Another favorite aspect of mine is how Russell and myself trade back and forth on vocals with myself, taking all the 'I heard you took one in the face' lines in between Russ' killer vocals. It's got a slammin' middle section, a screaming solo while John, and AJ just killed it in the rhythm section! Definitely all out Adrenaline Mob!"

The band's second full-length album Men Of Honor hits stores on February 24th (February 18th in North America) through Century Media Records.


01. Mob Is Back
02. Come On Get Up
03. Dearly Departed
04. Behind These Eyes
05. Let It Go
06. Feel The Adrenaline
07. Men Of Honor
08. Crystal Clear
09. House Of Lies
10. Judgment Day
11. Fallin' To Pieces

Band profile: Adrenaline Mob
Posted: 11.12.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1355 | This month: 13