Advertise on Metal Storm
Cripple Bastards - Announce New Album, Teaser Online

Italy's grindcore masters Cripple Bastards entered the studio in the summer to record their new album. Relapse Records has now confirmed that the band's new opus will be out in early 2014. The new sonic assault is called Nero In Metastasi which will contain eighteen new tracks under the thirty-seven minute mark. For now, you can check out the album teaser and cover below.

The album was recorded at the Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden with producer Fredrik Nordström (Arch Enemy, At The Gates, Dark Tranquillity). Nero In Metastasi will see its release on CD, LP and digital formats via Relapse in North America on February 18th, preceded by a February 14th street date in Germany/Benelux, and February 17th in the UK.

Nero In Metastasi tracklist:

01. Malato Terminale
02. Fumo Passivo
03. Strage Di Ostacoli
04. Regime Artificiale
05. Lapide Rimossa
06. Promo-Parassita
07. Soggetto Leucemico
08. Passi Falsi
09. Occhi Trapiantati
10. Anima In Disgregazione
11. Senza Impronte
12. Nemico A Terra
13. L'apice Estremo
14. Sconfitto Di Ritorno
15. Agonia Di Un Rientro Forzato
16. Marcatori Positivi
17. Splendore E Tenebra
18. Morti Asintomatiche

Band profile: Cripple Bastards
Posted: 12.12.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1022 | This month: 9