The returning Norwegians Nocturnal Breed recently announced a new album which is called romantically Napalm Nights. The release date has been set for March 11th in Europe and March 18th in North America via Agonia Records. "The Devil Swept The Ruins" is the title of the first song to be revealed off the release which is now available for your listening pleasure here. Want to know how the band sounds seven years later? Waste no time.

Featuring a guest appearance of Darkthrone's Nocturno Culto on vocals, and former guitarist A.E. Rattlehead on guitars, Napalm Nights includes 10 brand new tracks recorded in Killer Studio (Norway) in 2012 and 2013.


01. The Devil Swept The Ruins
02. Speedkrieg
03. Cursed Beyond Recognition
04. The Bitch Of Buchenwald
05. Napalm Nights
06. Thrashiac
07. Dawn Campaign... Flamethrower Ridge
08. Under The Whip
09. Dragging The Priests
10. Krigshisser

Band profile: Nocturnal Breed
Posted: 20.12.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 9  
Search this topic:  

crucifiedjesus - 27.12.2013 at 21:36  
Sounds like more of the same solid death/thrash metal that i have come to know these guys for

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Nocturnal Breed - Another New Song Online 9 22.01.2014 by Bad English
News Winterfylleth - Streaming New Song 5.5 10.08.2014 by Baz Anderson
News Denial Of God - New Song Streaming Online 5.5 23.04.2012 by Troy Killjoy
News Corrections House - Streaming New Song 5.5 10.08.2013 by Unhealer
News Freedom Call - New Song Streaming Online 5.5 12.02.2012 by The Shape 1973

Hits total: 1515 | This month: 7