Advertise on Metal Storm
Inferi - New Lyric Video Streaming Online

Hungover from yesterday? Alas, American metallers Inferi are here to blast and shred the illness out of your body with their brand-new song "Destroyer", from the band's upcoming album The Path Of Apotheosis due out January 28th through The Artisan Era. The New Year's death metal anthem is upon you... Below!

The Path Of Apotheosis features a wide selection of guest musicians, listed below with the tracklist, and can be pre-ordered here.

The Path Of Apotheosis tracklist:

01. Those Who From The Heavens Came
02. The Promethean Kings
03. A Betrayal Unfortold [feat. Eric W. Brown & Ralph Santolla]
04. Wrath Of The Fallen One [feat. Stevie Boiser]
05. The Ophidian Form
06. Prelude To A Perilous Fate
07. Destroyer [feat. Emily Low & Matthew Earl]
08. Onslaught Of The Covenant
09. Marching Through The Flames Of Tyranny [feat. Mark Hawkins]
10. The Ancients Of Shattered Thrones
11. The Path Of Apotheosis [feat. Chad Layne, Emily Low & Joseph Lampley]

Band profile: Inferi
Posted: 01.01.2014 by J. N.


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 29 users
01.01.2014 - 19:21
Best album cover of 2014. You have 364 days to prove me wrong.
If you're 666 then I'm 777

Hits total: 1710 | This month: 42