German death metallers Lay Down Rotten will release their new album Deathspell Catharsis on January 24th, 2014 in Germany, Austria and Switzerland; January 27th in the rest of Europe; and on February 11th in North America via Apostasy Records. The album was once again produced by the band's collaborator Thilo Krieger in his Desert Inn Studio and today you get to listen to a brand new song from them. It is called "Deathspell Catharsis" and you can blast it through the player below.


01. Cassandras Haunting
02. Deathspell Catharsis
03. Schädelberg
04. The Fever
05. Release Into Nothingness
06. Zombiefied Electrified
07. Among The Ruins Of A Once Glorious Temple
08. Infernal Agony
09. Blood On Wooden Crosses
10. Blasphemous Rituals For The Perverted Flesh

Band profile: Lay Down Rotten
Posted: 04.01.2014 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 5  
Search this topic:  

RottingDeathHead - 05.01.2014 at 03:39  
Sounds like another awesome album! Strangely the album art looks similar to their last release.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News As I Lay Dying - New Song Streaming Online 8.5 09.11.2011 by Troy Killjoy
News Rotten Sound - New Song Streaming Online 8.5 04.01.2013 by MauricioVeiga
News Kylesa - Another New Song Streaming Online 7 11.04.2013 by SleepFan
News Lux Occulta - Another New Song Streaming Online 7 18.02.2014 by Gothmog_Motsham
News Nachtmystium - New Song Streaming Online 7 02.06.2012 by Mr. Doctor

Hits total: 672 | This month: 31