Advertise on Metal Storm
Architects - Release New Video

British group Architects has released a new video for their song "Naysayer", to be featured on the upcoming album Lost Forever // Lost Together, due out in March 10th (UK/Europe) and March 11th (US) via Epitaph Records. If you are curious about the new material, check out the song below through the YouTube video. Enjoy!


01. Gravedigger
02. Naysayer
03. Broken Cross
04. The Devil Is Near
05. Dead Man Talking
06. Red Hypergiant
07. C.A.N.C.E.R
08. Colony Collapse
09. Castles In The Air
10. Youth Is Wasted On The Young
11. The Distant Blue

Band profile: Architects
Posted: 15.01.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1315 | This month: 7