German power metal band Brainstorm has finally unveiled the cover artwork and tracklist for their impending fresh release Firesoul. Their new album will be released on April 4th on CD, limited digipak, limited special edition and limited vinyl LP through AFM Records and will be their first album in three years. Feast your eyes on the cover art right here while you wait to hear the music.

Firesoul tracklist:

01. Erased By The Dark
02. Firesoul
03. Descendants Of The Fire
04. Entering Solitude
05. Recall The Real
06. Shadowseeker
07. Feed Me Lies
08. What Grows Inside
09. The Chosen
10. ... And I Wonder

Band profile: Brainstorm
Posted: 18.01.2014 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 17  
Search this topic:  

thehondo - 19.01.2014 at 16:52  
Fantastic! Love these guys! Always good art and tunes.
Paz - 19.01.2014 at 20:06  
Satan's ass is prettier than this cover art

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Syn Ze Sase Tri - Reveal New Album Details 7 07.01.2015 by khold
News My Dying Bride - Reveal New Album Details 7 27.07.2012 by SSM
News Bong - Reveal New Album Details 7 20.01.2014 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Ravencult - Reveal New Album Details, Share Song 7 26.09.2016 by Malignar
News Equilibrium - New Album On The Way, Reveal Details 7 14.05.2016 by FeskarN

Hits total: 1735 | This month: 5