Impaled Nazarene - New Album In April

Prepare yourself because the Finns Impaled Nazarene will release their 12th studio album on April 14th via Osmose Productions. The album is called Vigorous And Liberating Death, it follows Road To The Octagon and contains 13 new songs. You can view the tracklist below.

Vigorous And Liberating Death will be available on CD, gatefold LP (with poster) and digital download. Recorded at City Lights and S/Mental studios, the album is being mixed right now at Studio Fungus by the band's long term sound engineer Max "Kosher/Kebab" Kostermaa who also handled the previous album. Vigorous And Liberating Death will be mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox studios and the cover art has been done by Taneli Jarva.


01. King Reborn
02. Flaming Sword Of Satan
03. Pathological Hunger For Violence
04. Vigorous And Liberating Death
05. Martial Law
06. Riskiarvio
07. Apocalypse Principle
08. Kuoleman Varjot
09. Vestal Virgins
10. Drink Consultation
11. Dystopia A.S.
12. Sananvapaus
13. Hostis Humani Generis

Liberating Finland 2014 tour:

17.4. Kouvola, Rytmikatti
18.4. Joensuu, Kerubi
19.4. Kuopio, Henry's Pub
20.4. Seinäjoki, Bar 15
24.5. Jyväskylä, Ilokivi (w/Ominous)
30.5. Hämeenlinna, Suistoklubi (w/Ominous)
31.5. Helsinki, Perkele klubi (w/Ominous)

And festivals:

7.6. Underwall Festival, Zadar, Croatia
20.6. Hellfest, Clisson, France
25.7. Carpathian Alliance, Carpathian Mountains, Ukraine
26.7. Stonehenge Festival, Steenwijk, The Netherlands
9.8. Brutal Assault Festival, Fortress Josejoff, Czech Republic
16.8. Summer Breeze, Dinkelsbühl, Germany

Band profile: Impaled Nazarene
Posted: 11.02.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1621 | This month: 16