Iron Savior - Unveil New Album Samples

After showing off a new song from their new album, metallers Iron Savior just presented snippets from several other songs that will appear on Rise Of The Hero such as "Last Hero", "Thunder From The Mountains", "Burning Heart" and more. Don't miss out on the chance to listen to more new material through the trailer available here.

The new opus drops on February 28th, 2014 in Europe and March 18th in North America via AFM Records.

Rise Of The Hero tracklist:

01. Ascendence (intro)
02. Last Hero
03. Revenge Of The Bride
04. From Far Beyond Time
05. Burning Heart
06. Thunder From The Mountains
07. Iron Warrior
08. Dragon King
09. Dance With Somebody [Mando Diao cover]
10. Firestorm
11. The Demon
12. Fistraiser
13. I've Been To Hell 2014 [limited edition]

Band profile: Iron Savior
Posted: 17.02.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 31 users
17.02.2014 - 21:49
replica of me
Sounds quite promising !!!
18.02.2014 - 04:33
DragonSavior X10
Wonder what that surprise track is. It's gotta be a cover. I wonder if it'll be another Judas Priest cover.
18.02.2014 - 21:32
The Shape 1973
Sounds exactly the same as everything else they have ever done...but who cares it kicks ass.
Just because you believe in your strong morals it doesn't mean they are correct

Hits total: 2389 | This month: 3