Stream Of Passion - New Album In April

In case you didn't know, symphonic metallers Stream Of Passion are preparing the release of a new album. A War Of Our Own, as it is called, is set for release on April 18th through Pias/Rough Trade. You can see how the album cover artwork will look like as well as check out the song titles right here.

A War Of Our Own is the result of the struggle the band had to endure after they decided to part ways with their record label and continue on their own path.

What do you expect from the new album after Darker Days?

Artwork created by Alexandra V Bac


01. Monster
02. A War Of Our Own
03. The Curse
04. Autophobia
05. Burning Star
06. For You
07. Exile
08. Delirio
09. Earthquake
10. Secrets
11. Don't Let Go
12. Out Of The Darkness
13. The Distance Between Us (digipack bonus track)

Singer Marcela Bovio said: "A corporate impasse such as this affects your peace of mind. The idea of crowd funding changed everything. It was heart-warming to see how many people were prepared to support us and what they were willing to do to secure our future. Through this we've grown closer to our fans, they played a major part in creating this album."

Band profile: Stream Of Passion
Posted: 01.03.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 39 users
01.03.2014 - 17:52
This is going to be one busy April!
"Making a death threat is too easy these days. If every tweet cost a stamp, people would have a whole lot less opinions." -Andrew Maxwell
02.03.2014 - 04:56

Hits total: 1720 | This month: 10