Are you ready for some doom? Ordog, the Finnish metallers, have recently posted online a new song called ''Enter The Void". The track comes from their upcoming new album Trail For The Broken which will be released digitally worldwide by Violent Journey Records on March 21st. Hear the first sounds of the album right now.


01. The Trail
02. Scythe
03. Swarm Of Abhorrence
04. Devoted To Loss
05. Enter The Void
06. I Ceased To Dream
07. Abandoned
08. The Crows Of Towerpath

Band profile: Ordog
Posted: 09.03.2014 by Bad English

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 912 | This month: 3