Pilgrim - Streaming New Album In Full

If you are curious about Pilgrim's new album, you can already stream the whole piece ahead of its release. II: Void Worship is due to be released on March 31st in Europe and April 1st in North America via Metal Blade Records. You can discover the album by listening at this location or here. Enjoy!

This is only the American doom metallers' second album after Misery Wizard (2012).


01. Intro
02. Master's Chamber
03. The Paladin
04. Arcane Sanctum
05. In The Presence Of Evil
06. Void Worship
07. Dwarven March
08. Away From Here

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Pilgrim
Posted: 25.03.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 914 | This month: 1