Vallenfyre - Streaming New Song

Three years later, you can finally listen to a brand new song from Splinters, Vallenfyre's impending new offering. Kurt Ballou (Converge, Black Breath) produced the record. Get your fix of death metal right now by listening to "Scabs" here through the Soundcloud player.

On May 12th in Europe and May 13th in North America, Vallenfyre's second full-length will be released via Century Media Records. Was it worth the wait?


01. Scabs
02. Bereft
03. Instinct Slaughter
04. Odious Bliss
05. Savages Arise
06. Aghast
07. The Wolves Of Sin
08. Cattle
09. Dragged To Gehenna
10. Thirst For Extinction
11. Splinters

Band profile: Vallenfyre
Posted: 28.03.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1451 | This month: 9