The new Elvenking album, named The Pagan Manifesto, is fast approaching and will be released on May 9th via AFM Records. After streaming "Elvenlegions", the first song off the album, the band is now sharing the album tracklist. Soon the band will release a new video for "Elvenlegions" as well.

The tracklist reads as follows:

01. The Manifesto
02. King Of The Elves
03. Elvenlegions
04. The Druid Ritual Of Oak
05. Moonbeam Stone Circle
06. The Solitaire
07. Towards The Shores
08. Pagan Revolution
09. Grandier's Funeral Pyre
10. Twilight Of Magic
11. Black Roses For The Wicked One
12. Witches Gather

Band profile: Elvenking
Posted: 07.04.2014 by R Lewis


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 84  
Search this topic:  

Oerath Windsoul - 07.04.2014 at 12:50  
I gave Elvenlegions a few spins last week and found it quite enjoyable, so I'm really looking forward to this one. Especially since I found the two previous albums a bit dull and boring. Two Tragedy Poets instead was a real killer of an album.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Queensrÿche - Reveal New Album Cover, Tracklist 7 06.09.2015 by qlacs
News Neurosis - Reveal New Album Cover Art And Tracklist 7 28.08.2012 by PRIVAT
News Helloween - Reveal New Album Tracklist And First Single 7 20.03.2015 by MetalDoomMaster
News Ex Deo - Reveal New Album Release Date And Tracklist 7 06.03.2012 by K†ulu
News Benighted - Reveal New Album Cover And Tracklist 7 18.12.2013 by J. N.

Hits total: 1763 | This month: 5