Necrodeath - New Album Trailer And Details Released

Legendary Italian black thrashers Necrodeath have released a video trailer for their new album, which will be called The 7 Deadly Sins, and is due out on May 13th via Scarlet Records. The 7 Deadly Sins follows the single-track album Idiosyncrasy, "delivering 7 fast and brutal songs centering around the 7 sins. For the first time ever, the band used their Italian mother tongue to write most of the lyrics, as well as English and Latin, giving a different edge to the music itself."

Also, two classic songs from the band's catalog have been re-recorded by the new line-up and included in the tracklist, "Thanatoid" from Fragments Of Insanity (1989) and "Graveyard Of The Innocents" from Into The Macabre (1987). The artwork features a provocative shot of renowned porn star Mila Ramos. The album has been anticipated by a 7" vinyl single release of the song "Wrath", available to stream below.


01. Sloth
02. Lust
03. Envy
04. Pride
05. Wrath
06. Gluttony
07. Greed
08. Thanatoid (bonus track)
09. Graveyard Of The Innocents (bonus track)

Band profile: Necrodeath
Posted: 08.04.2014 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 19 users
08.04.2014 - 11:45
Bad English
Porn star huh she is ugly , its like Bullzoder and Ilona, 2 songs ''Ilona the wary best'' and ''Ilona has elected'' remeber that ugly porn actress was electe din Italian parlament
and Cz band Doga made video for song ''Holka Samosexual'' whit Paula Wild guest apreanece
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 2149 | This month: 6