Tombs - Share New Album Trailer

American metallers Tombs have shared the first taste of new material. Following Path Of Totality, the group will unleash the new piece Savage Gold on June 10th (North America), June 9th (UK/world), and June 6th (Germany/Benelux/Finland) on Relapse Records. Hear the first snippets of new music on this album trailer below. What do you think?

Savage Gold was produced by Hate Eternal's Erik Rutan (Cannibal Corpse, Goatwhore). Pre-orders are available now at this location.


01. Thanatos
02. Portraits
03. Seance
04. Echoes
05. Deathtripper
06. Edge Of Darkness
07. Ashes
08. Legacy
09. Severed Lives
10. Spiral

Band profile: Tombs
Posted: 11.04.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 709 | This month: 5