Accept - New Album Tracklist And New Release Date

Originally set for July 18th, Accept's new album, the next chapter in their book of heavy metal, will now be out on August 15th in Europe and August 19th in North America via Nuclear Blast Records. The opus Blind Rage tracklist has now also been revealed as well as the different formats of the album. Upfront will be the single release of the opening track "Stampede," which will be out on July 11th, digitally and on a limited vinyl edition. The band also did a video clip for "Stampede," which will be ready by the end of June.

Done by Daniel Goldsworthy

The tracklist of the standard version:

01. Stampede
02. Dying Breed
03. Dark Side Of My Heart
04. Fall Of The Empire
05. Trail Of Tears
06. Wanna Be Free
07. 200 Years
08. Bloodbath Mastermind
09. From The Ashes We Rise
10. The Curse
11. Final Journey

There will also be a limited edition digipak including either bonus DVD, or Blu-ray disc. It features a complete Accept live show, recorded in Chile 2013 during the Stalingrad tour.

The tracklist looks like this:

01. Intro
02. Hung, Drawn & Quartered
03. Hellfire
04. Restless & Wild
05. Losers & Winners
06. Stalingrad
07. Breaker
08. Bucket Full Of Hate
09. Monsterman
10. Shadow Soldier
11. Amamos La Vida
12. Guitar Solo Wolf
13. Neon Nights
14. Bulletproof
15. Aiming High
16. Princess Of The Dawn
17. Up To The Limit
18. No Shelter
19. Pandemic
20. Fast As A Shark
21. Metal Heart
22. Teutonic Terror
23. Balls To The Wall

Album pre-orders are available at this location.

Band profile: Accept
Posted: 16.05.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 60 users
16.05.2014 - 15:27
Writing a song about Mikael Åkerfeldt is an unusual move.
If you're 666 then I'm 777
16.05.2014 - 15:37
Angelic Storm
Written by Wukk on 16.05.2014 at 15:27

Writing a song about Mikael Åkerfeldt is an unusual move.

17.05.2014 - 11:38
Angelic Storm
Written by deadone on 17.05.2014 at 10:31
But I am looking forward to this one! One of the potentially huge albums of 2014!

This mirrors my feelings towards the album. The comeback of the band with a new vocalist far exceeded my expectations, so I'm expecting more great things with this new album!

Hits total: 2135 | This month: 4