The Haunted have revealed their new album title, release date and cover artwork as well. The Swedes released this year the single Eye Of The Storm with three new songs already but the full-length album is only being released on August 25th, 2014 in Europe and September 2nd in North America via the band's longtime label partner Century Media Records. It is symbolically titled Exit Wounds.

The Haunted's new album was again recorded with the band's longtime producer Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studio (Dark Tranquillity, Heaven Shall Burn, Sick Of It All, etc.) in Denmark.

Exit Wounds tracklist:

01. 317
02. Cutting Teeth
03. My Salvation
04. Psychonaut
05. Eye Of The Storm
06. Trend Killer
07. Time (Will Not Heal)
08. All I Have
09. Temptation
10. My Enemy
11. Kill The Light
12. This War
13. Infiltrator
14. Ghost In The Machine

Band profile: The Haunted
Posted: 02.07.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 36  
Search this topic:  

3rdWorld - 02.07.2014 at 21:57  
This has Ola. 'Nuff said.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News The Haunted - New Album Title Revealed 10.5 30.12.2010 by Angelic Storm
News The Cult - New Album Details Revealed 8.5 01.02.2012 by PoptartDinosaur
News The Agonist - New Album Details Revealed 8.5 04.04.2012 by
News The Man-Eating Tree - Debut Album Details, New Song And Teaser Revealed 8.5 17.07.2010 by Vitriolic Hate
News The Sword - New Album Details Revealed 8.5 10.09.2012 by yanivush147

Hits total: 1462 | This month: 1