Nonpoint - Stream New Song, New Album Details

Nonpoint are set to release their eighth studio album, The Return, on September 29th via Metal Blade Records (excluding North America). Razor & Tie releases the output in North America on September 30th. The Florida quintet presents their new song "Breaking Skin" as an introduction to the album and its first taste. Enjoy the new song right here!


01. Pins And Needles
02. Breaking Skin
03. Razors
04. Misery
05. The Return
06. Take Apart This World
07. Forcing Hands
08. Goodbye Letters
09. Never Ending Hole
10. Widowmaker
11. Never Cared Before
12. F__K'D
13. Know Myself

Nonpoint vocalist Elias Soriano explains: "Last record we stepped in a direction we've wanted to for years and our fans revered us for it. This record we have gotten up to speed and dropped the pedal to the floor. I think our fans will embrace this record in a way no other Nonpoint record has been viewed or loved. We left no room for question of what we are trying to accomplish with our music or who we are. We haven't gone back to old school. We didn't reflect on our past. We didn't discuss what works. We are not Statement Nonpoint or even 'Bullet' Nonpoint... The Return is Nonpoint right the fuck now."

Band profile: Nonpoint
Posted: 23.07.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1046 | This month: 6