Ozzy Osbourne just announced the release of Memoirs Of A Madman. It is not a new album but an audio and video collections that celebrates the legacy of Ozzy Osbourne. The single CD, two DVD set, 180g double vinyl and limited edition picture disc vinyl is due out on October 7th of Epic Records/Legacy Recordings. A teaser and the cover of the release are available below. Check them out!

Memoirs Of A Madman contains 17 of Osbourne's biggest solo hits on a single CD. The CD arrives alongside a double-DVD set that includes an array of music videos, unreleased and out-of-print live performances, and interview clips.

CD tracklist according to Ultimate Classic Rock:

01. Crazy Train
02. Mr. Crowley
03. Flying High Again
04. Over The Mountain
05. Bark At The Moon
06. The Ultimate Sin
07. Miracle Man
08. No More Tears (edit)
09. Mama, I'm Coming Home
10. Road To Nowhere
11. Perry Mason
12. I Just Want You
13. Gets Me Through
14. Dreamer
15. I Don't Wanna Stop
16. Life Won't Wait
17. Let Me Hear You Scream

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Ozzy Osbourne
Posted: 23.07.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 53  
Search this topic:  

Ilham - 23.07.2014 at 21:44  

Obvious joke is obvious. Still worth it.
Machiavelli - 24.07.2014 at 08:54  
Written by Ilham on 23.07.2014 at 21:44

Obvious joke is obvious. Still worth it.

Who's face skin is that?
Troy Killjoy - 24.07.2014 at 18:42  
Written by Guest on 24.07.2014 at 08:54
Who's face skin is that?

It's the Necronomicon.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Ozzy Osbourne - To Tour North American With Rob Halford 6 23.09.2010 by Derwood
News Ozzy Osbourne - Scream Is Streaming 6 15.06.2010 by Black_Handed
Reviews Ozzy Osbourne - Speak Of The Devil 4.5 09.08.2012 by Valentin B
Albums Ozzy Osbourne - Blizzard Of Ozz 4.5 26.01.2010 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Ozzy Osbourne - Down To Earth 4.5 03.02.2011 by BloodFireDeath

Hits total: 1676 | This month: 10