Detroit black metal monsters Dauden I Mørke have released the tracklist for their upcoming EP, Coldwired, that they have been working on. The EP will consist of a handful of old Dauden I Mørke favorites and covers of various artists reworked through the artistic lens of their 2014 album Cold Miasmic Domain, which came out on January 12th of this year.

Here is the tracklist for their upcoming EP, Coldwired:

01. Forsvar (CMD Version)
02. Syn (CMD Version)
03. Dread (D Minor Version)
04. In The Silence Of The Shining Sky / Lacrimosa (Kalafina cover)
05. Norrøn Seier (Windir cover)

Band profile: Dauden I Mørke
Posted: 24.07.2014 by LeChron James

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 725 | This month: 5