Wovenwar - New Single Online

After some previews, Wovenwar has released another song from their upcoming debut release Wovenwar, to be released next week on Metal Blade Records. You can give the song a listen at this location. The song is called "Profane". Did you enjoy that?

The group is currently out on the road with Black Label Society and will join In Flames in Europe this September, October and November.

Moreover, fans can listen to the debut album in its entirety on Friday, August 1st when the full album stream goes live. Mark your calendars!


01. Foreword
02. All Rise
03. Death To Rights
04. Tempest
05. The Mason
06. Moving Up
07. Sight of Shore
08. Father/Son
09. Profane
10. Archers
11. Ruined Ends
12. Identity
13. Matter Of Time
14. Prophets
15. Onward

Source: metalblade.com
Band profile: Wovenwar
Posted: 28.07.2014 by BloodJuNkie

Hits total: 1173 | This month: 3