Lunatic Soul - Release New Album Teaser, New Song Online

Lunatic Soul, the brainchild of Riverside's frontman/bassist Mariusz Duda, has released a brand new album teaser for the impending Walking On A Flashlight Beam. Apart from the "Shutting Out The Sun" teaser, you can also listen to the new tune "Cold" through YouTube below. What do you think of the first sounds of the new album?

Walking On A Flashlight Beam is due to be released through Kscope on 13th of October 2014. It will be released as a 2 disc media book featuring a 25 minute bonus disc of interview footage entitled In Between, which plots the creative course Mariusz Duda takes between working in Riverside to his solo work in Lunatic Soul.

And this is the new song "Cold" taken from the album:

01. Shutting Out The Sun (08:40)
02. Cold (06:58)
03. Gutter (08:42)
04. Stars Sellotaped (01:34)
05. The Fear Within (07:10)
06. Treehouse (05:31)
07. Pygmalion's Ladder (12:02)
08. Sky Drawn In Crayon (04:58)
09. Walking On A Flashlight Beam (08:11)

Band profile: Lunatic Soul
Posted: 03.10.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 6 users
05.10.2014 - 22:21
Totemic Lust

Hits total: 1578 | This month: 6