Entrails - Announce New Album, New Song Streaming

The Swedish death metallers in Entrails are excited to announce Obliteration, the band's 4th full-length album, due out May 15th through Metal Blade Records. The album was recorded by Entrails guitarist Jimmy Lundqvist at his own Bloodshed Studios, while mastering duties were taken care of by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios. While the pre-orders are available here, you can view the artwork, read the tracklist and listen to a brand-new song, entitled "Beyond The Flesh", below!

Comments Jimmy Lundqvist: "Finally, we can unleash this beast named Obliteration to the fans out there, this time with a more driven and raw style that shall taste good to everyone's ears if you're into the older simplified death metal that we prefer to play. Recorded in our own Bloodshed Studios and mixed by the mighty Dan Swanö nothing else but slabby Swedeath can be served."

Obliteration tracklist:
01. No Cross Left Unturned
02. Epitome Of Death
03. Beyond The Flesh
04. The Grotesque
05. Obliterate
06. Skulls
07. Midnight Coffin
08. Bonestorm
09. Abyss Of Corpses
10. Re-Animation Of The Dead

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Entrails
Posted: 24.03.2015 by J. N.

Hits total: 1579 | This month: 3