Enshine - New Album Preview Online

Gothic doom metallers Enshine are finally releasing the follow-up to Origin, which is expected to drop later this year. The band has decided to share a preview with samples of all the tracks that will appear on their impending sophomore effort, Singularity, lifting the veil a little bit more on the new material. You can listen to the sampler below.

The album was mixed and mastered by Jari Lindholm and Thomas Plec at The Panic Room. The drums were recorded by current Marduk drummer Fredrik Widigs.

01. Dual Existence
02. Adrift
03. Resurgence
04. In Our Mind
05. Astarium Pt. II
06. Echoes
07. Dreamtide
08. The Final Trance
09. Apex

[Thanks to Góral for the tip!]

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Enshine
Posted: 06.08.2015 by Pazdzioch


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 7   Visited by: 89 users
No messages on this page.

Hits total: 2187 | This month: 6