Tengger Cavalry - Announce New Album, Stream Title Track

A new Tengger Cavalry album is coming! The folk metallers will unleash Die On My Ride, which is scheduled to hit stores on June 2nd, 2017 via Salem Rose Music and M-Theory Audio. In order to promote the record, the band has also debuted the title track, "Die On My Ride," which you can hear fully below. Do you like the new song? All the album details are also available.

"Die On My Ride is a rather different album than all of our previous releases," states Tengger Cavalry mastermind and frontman Nature G. "This album reaches a more personal place for us. We discuss personal struggle surrounding identity conflicts, racial discrimination and individual freedoms. I think an important part of existing in modern society is learning to accept one another for who we are and embrace our differences, and to look beyond that to find a deeper connection between each race or ethnic group. Coming from a different place and walking the line between the Mongolian music world and American music world is sometimes challenging for me. I see all kinds of stereotyping and people throwing hatred, prejudice and judgment at one other because of arrogance, insecurity or simply a lack of understanding. This creates a huge identity conflict for individuals. These concepts make up a lot of what this album is about. Being yourself, pushing past judgment from others, being strong and fighting for your individual freedoms."

Die On My Ride was self-produced at Nature G's production studio Raiding Media and is their first album available in vinyl format, as well as their first album to be released with M-Theory Audio - the new label recently launched by Marco Barbieri, former president of Century Media Records and Nuclear Blast America.

The record will be supported by a North American tour and performances at several European summer festivals. Further details will be revealed in the coming weeks.


01. Snow
02. Die On My Ride
03. Independence Day
04. To The Sky
05. Prayer
06. Strike
07. Ashley
08. Cursed
09. The Frontline
10. The Choice Of My Mind
11. Me Against Me
12. We Will Survive (Bonus)
13. Burn (Bonus)
14. Blade Of Time (Bonus)

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Tengger Cavalry
Posted: 21.04.2017 by BloodTears

Hits total: 732 | This month: 16