Entrails - Reveal Details For New Album, New Song

Your daily death metal fix is here, courtesy of Entrails! The Swedes will release their new album, World Inferno, worldwide via Metal Blade Records on June 16th. As an introduction to the album, you can now also listen to the brand new tune "The Soul Collector" right here. Check out the cover art and other details as well.

Guitarist Jimmy Lundqvist comments: "I am damn proud to finally unleash this nasty beast, a new chapter is written for Entrails to satisfy all old school maniacs out there. Having new blood in the band, Martin and Tommy, helped making this fifth album the rawest and heaviest to date. Prepare yourself to stretch out your neck in full headbanging!"

01. World Inferno
02. Condemned To The Grave
03. Serial Murder (Death Squad)
04. The Soul Collector
05. Dead And Buried
06. Insane Slaughter
07. Into Eternal Fire
08. Suffer
09. The Hour of the Casket
10. The Blood Breed

Source: metalblade.com
Band profile: Entrails
Posted: 04.05.2017 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 28 users
04.05.2017 - 16:18
"The poetry of the earth is never dead" John Keats

Hits total: 1584 | This month: 5