Nine Inch Nails - Share First Single From New EP

Nine Inch Nails will release a new five-song EP, entitled Add Violence, on Friday, July 21st. It is the second installment of the band's three-part EP series, following the first portion,Not The Actual Events, which was released last December. The band has also shared a video for the song "Less Than", which you can be watch below.

According to the band, "Add Violence finds Nine Inch Nails becoming more accessible and impenetrable at the same time. The sonic palette expands significantly from Not The Actual Events, incorporating elements of beauty into the dark dissonance. The narrative arc linking the three records begins to emerge through the disassociated lyrics and the provocative and clue-filed cover artwork and accompanying physical component."

Add Violence track listing:

01. Less Than
02. The Lovers
03. This Isn't the Place
04. Not Anymore
05. The Background World

Band profile: Nine Inch Nails
Posted: 15.07.2017 by nikarg


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 46 users
16.07.2017 - 00:19
Better than Vuur or Arch Enemy visual sound:)

Hits total: 949 | This month: 22