Communic - New Album Cover And Tracklist Unveiled

One of Europe's leading prog metal acts is finally back. After a brief teaser and album title reveal, Communic just unveiled the cover, tracklist and release date of their new album, Where Echoes Gather. It will hit the stores on October 27th via AFM Records. So, mark your calendars.

Where Echoes Gather is Communic's first album for AFM and is described as "another dark and atmospheric masterpiece, created by the very same three guys who founded the band back then. Communic's characteristic mixture of prog, power and thrash sounds as fresh and relevant as ever and will amaze the band's countless fans to the fullest."

Cover artwork painted by Eliran Kantor (Testament, Sodom, Iced Earth)


01. The Pulse of the Earth (Part 1 - The Magnetic Center)
02. The Pulse of the Earth (Part 2 - Impact Of The Wave)
03. Where Echoes Gather (Part 1 - Beneath The Giant)
04. Where Echoes Gather (Part 2 - The Underground Swine)
05. Moondance
06. Where History Lives
07. Black Flag of Hate
08. The Claws Of The Sea (Part 1 - Journey Into The Source)
09. The Claws Of The Sea (Part 2 - The First Moment)

Bonus Tracks:
10. Watching It All Disappear (Live In Studio 2017)
11. At Dewy Prime (Live In Studio 2017)
12. Waves Of Visual Decay (Acoustic Live Version - 10th Anniversary Concert)

Band profile: Communic
Posted: 06.09.2017 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 42 users
06.09.2017 - 19:10
"The Quaker"
Good cover, though I still like WoVD's the most this comes 2nd. I hope they return to form!
06.09.2017 - 19:20
Doge of Venice
I hope this is considerably better than the last album. I'll be happy if it's anything like the first 3.
06.09.2017 - 21:38
Ugwemubwem Ossas
China was a neat
Eliran Kantor, its written all over the style. Cool artwork as usual from him.

Hits total: 1642 | This month: 19