Diablo Swing Orchestra - Confirm New Album Details

Eight-piece Swedish avant-metallers Diablo Swing Orchestra have finally confirmed all the details of their upcoming new album titled Pacifisticuffs. The 13-track album will be released on December 8th, 2017 via Candlelight/Spinefarm. Since the release of their last album, Pandora's Piñata, in 2012, lead vocalist Annlouice Lögdlund departed the band, and has been replaced by Kristin Evegård. Evegård has wasted no time integrating into the band, and along with an all-round more democratic process has added her lyrical and composition skills into the mix for Pacifisticuffs.


01. Knucklehugs (Arm Yourself With Love)
02. The Age Of Vulture Culture
03. Superhero Jagganath
04.Vision Of The Purblind
05. Lady Clandestine Chainbreaker
06. Jigsaw Hustle (available here)
07. Pulse Of The Incipient
08. Ode To The Innocent
09. Interruption
10. Cul-De-Sac Semantics
11. Karma Bonfire
12. Climbing The Eyeball
13. Porch Of Perception

Source: spinefarmrecords.com
Band profile: Diablo Swing Orchestra
Posted: 18.10.2017 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 42 users
19.10.2017 - 08:43
19.10.2017 - 14:30
Now release another single already!
When God made up the golden rule, do you think he noticed that it condones rape?
20.10.2017 - 07:34
LeChron James
Their album art gets worse and worse with each album.
Kick Ass, Die Young

Less is More
Stay Pure
Stay Poor

Music was my life, music brought me to life and music is how I will be remembered long after I leave this life. When I die there will be a final waltz in my head that only I can hear.

Hits total: 1796 | This month: 13