Imperial Age - Announce Lineup Changes, New Song Snippet

Russian symphonic metal act Imperial Age just introduced their new line-up. At the same time, they have been working on a new album, but no release date has been revealed yet, just the title Legacy Of Atlantis. Their new album has been recorded, mixed and mastered. They have a new vocalist and drummer.

From left to right: Dima Belf (bass), Jane Odintsova (vocals), Alexander Osipov (vocals), Anna Kiara (vocals), Max Talion (drums), Paul Maryashin (guitar)

Here is the tracklist:

01. The Awakening [05:25]
02. The Legacy of Atlantis [06:19]
03. The Monastery [04:16]
04. Life Eternal [04:54]
05. Domini Canes (March of the Holy Inquisition) [04:45]
06. Love Eternal [06:15]
07. The Escape [05:24]
08. Islands in Time [06:10]
09. And I Shall Find My Home [05:01]

Band profile: Imperial Age
Posted: 14.01.2018 by Bad English

Hits total: 1248 | This month: 20