Officium Triste - Releasing New Split

Dutch doom metalers Officium Triste and Chilean group Lapsus Dei announced a new split called Broken Memories which will be out on May 31st and feature cover art by Christophe Dessaigne. It'll be out on vinyl and CD on Australis Rec. Both bands will contribute with three songs each for the release.

Lapsus Dei:
- Human
- Faithless
- The Feeling Remains

Officium Triste:
- The Weight Of The World
- On The Crossroads Of Souls*
- Pathway (Of Broken Glass)*

*recorded live at Malta Doom Metal Festival 2014.

Band profile: Officium Triste
Posted: 14.03.2018 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 18 users
14.03.2018 - 14:37
I love this band (Officium Triste)

Hits total: 808 | This month: 8