Immortal - Release First Song From New Album

After a long drought, Immortal fans can finally hear some new music from the band. Now, the Norwegian black metallers are releasing the new record Northern Chaos Gods with Demonaz handling vocals and the first single was released today. The song premiere comes in form of a first digital single, and limited 7'' vinyl singles of the title track will be out on May 25th. Check out the album's eerie cold title track now and share your thoughts!

The album is now available for pre-order various formats.

Album tracklist:

01. Northern Chaos Gods
02. Into Battle Ride
03. Gates To Blashyrkh
04. Grim and Dark
05. Called To Ice
06. Where Mountains Rise
07. Blacker Of Worlds
08. Mighty Ravendark

Band profile: Immortal
Posted: 11.05.2018 by BloodTears

Comments page 2 / 2

‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 32   Visited by: 316 users
19.05.2018 - 22:30
I wasn't expecting something this good. Looking foward this release.
02.06.2018 - 14:07
This song kicks ass! Wasnt expecting that and in my oppinion i like Demonaz vocals way more than Abbath vocals

Hits total: 5091 | This month: 31