Sathanas - Reveal New Song

Black/thrash metal veterans Sathanas return with their 10th full length album, after having tirelessly putting them all out since their inception way back in 1988. Necrohymns is set for release on July 10th via Transcending Obscurity Records and you can now stream the song "Witchcult" below.

The new album is available for pre-order here and you can also listen to the previously revealed tracks "At The Left Hand Of Satan" and "Of Wrath And Hellfire".

Necrohymns tracklist:

01. At The Left Hand Of Satan
02. Of Wrath And Hellfire
03. Throne Of Satan
04. Harbinger Of Death
05. Raise The Flag Of Hell
06. Upon The Wings Of Desecration
07. Sacramentum
08. Witchcult

Band profile: Sathanas
Posted: 14.06.2018 by nikarg

Hits total: 909 | This month: 5