Tokyo Blade - 'Unbroken' To Be Released On Vinyl

NWOBHM samurais Tokyo Blade's latest album, Unbroken, was released a few month ago on CD. But now the band will give us a vinyl edition of it. Unbroken is the first Tokyo Blade album since 2011's acclaimed Thousand Men Strong.

Tokyo Blade explained: "We've been asked about this a lot over the last couple of months since the release of Unbroken on CD back in July & now we can tell you that a Vinyl release is on its way. We do not have an exact release date yet as vinyl production takes a while these days but... our label are now taking pre-orders so if you want a copy & don't mind the wait - get your order in now. There will only be 200 of these pressed initially so they may sell out fast! We will even sign some too!"

01. Devil's Gonna Bring You Down
02. Bullet Made Of Stone
03. Burn Down The Night
04. The Man In Black
05. No Time To Bleed
06. Dead Again
07. Bad Blood
08. Black Water
09. Stings
10. The Last Samurai
11. My Kind Of Heaven

Band profile: Tokyo Blade
Posted: 11.10.2018 by Bad English

Hits total: 739 | This month: 17