Sol - New Video Online

Sol is a one man death/doom band from Århus, Denmark. It was formed in 2004 by Emil Sol Brahe. The band's latest album, Before We Disappear, was released a few days ago on Ván Records. Recently, they also released a new video for the song "Eastern Sky". Check it out here!


01. Spheres
02. Wave
03. Trees Shall Rise from Our Hands
04. Carried by Old Storms
05. Eastern Sky
06. Ages

Sol will play a show on November 10th, 2018 at Radar, Århus, Denmark with Sunken. They will be performing songs from the new album for the first time.

Band profile: Sol
Posted: 12.10.2018 by Bad English

Hits total: 671 | This month: 3