Skid Row has wrapped up the recording of their new CD "Revolutions Per Minute" to be released on October 24th on SPV Records. Recorded at Wire World studios in Nashville, TN with long time friend and producer Michael Wagener at the controls. More news on the disk to come. "Revolutions Per Minute" cover art can be found here.

01. Disease
02. Another Dick In The System
03. Pulling My Heart Out From Under Me
04. When God Can't Wait
05. Shut Up Baby, I Love You
06. Strength
07. White Trash
08. You Lie
09. Nothing
10. Love Is Dead
11. Let It Ride

Band profile: Skid Row
Posted: 27.09.2006 by Kariasakis7


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 27.09.2006 at 18:50  
haha wanna hear it, I hear rhay had new vocalist not Sebastian,
Previsuly Skid Row wa sonly ablaze of first 2 albums, seems new too

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Skid Row - Upcoming Album Samples Online 9.5 01.10.2006 by Bad English
News Helstar - Upcoming Album Details 6 17.10.2007 by Bad English
News Twilightning - Upcoming Album Details 5.5 20.01.2007 by
News Wednesday 13 - Unveil Upcoming Album Details 5.5 25.12.2012 by kingeryck
News Mayhem - Upcoming Album Details And New song 5.5 02.03.2007 by Spyroid

Hits total: 2171 | This month: 3