Dreadnought - Launch New Track From Upcoming Effort

Dreadnought are pleased to announce that their new full length album will be entitled Emergence, and will hit the stores on May 10th via Profound Lore Records. It will be released on CD, LP, and digital formats. Emergence was engineered and mixed by Andy Patterson (SubRosa) and mastered by James Plotkin (Khanate), with art and design by Mark Facey. To taste new tunes, first track "Besieged" is already available for streaming.

Emergence track listing:

01. Besieged
02. Still
03. Pestilent
04. Tempered
05. The Waking Realm

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Dreadnought
Posted: 11.03.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 672 | This month: 37