Martyrdöd - Premiere Music Video For New Single

Martyrdöd's seventh studio album, Hexhammaren, will be out on May 10th, 2019 via Century Media Records. The recording of the album was once more done by Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman. Now, the band is bringing us new single, "Helveteslarm", in a video clip directed and produced by Jimmy Johansson.

Comments the band: "Helveteslarm: It's the sound of hell on earth. The sound of evil forces ravaging the world for power. War dogs, warmongers using liberation as a pretext for profiteering. The video was planned and shot over a couple of days only a few weeks before release. The Idea was to portray some of the real driving forces behind armed conflict in the world and their ruthlessness."

Track listing:

01. Hexhammaren
02. Rännilar
03. Helveteslarm
04. War On Peace
05. Bait And Switch
06. Nästa Syrien
07. Cashless Society
08. In The Dead Of Night
09. Den Sista Striden
10. Pharmacepticon
11. Judgement Day
12. Sthlm Syndrom

Band profile: Martyrdöd
Posted: 13.04.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 568 | This month: 12