Hate - Finished New Record, Details And First Single Unveiled

Polish death metal masters Hate have finished the work on their new effort, with sharing title Auric Gates Of Veles. This will be the band's 11th studio album and will hit the stores on June 14th through Metal Blade Records. Additionally, Hate are pleased to share first single "Sovereign Sanctity", avavailable for listening via SoundCloud widget below.

Done by Andrzej Masianis

Auric Gates Of Veles tracklist:

01. Seventh Manvantara
02. Triskhelion
03. The Volga's Veins
04. Sovereign Sanctity
05. Path To Arkhen
06. Auric Gates oOf Veles
07. Salve Ignis
08. Generation Sulphur
09. In The Shrine Of Veles [ltd. digi bonus]
10. Path To Arkhen [ltd. digi bonus]

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Hate
Posted: 26.04.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1083 | This month: 12