Sonata Arctica - Release Compilation

On the 15th of November 2006, Sonata Arctica will release their second compilation "The Collection 1999-2006". This one has nothing to do with the compilation released in Japan earlier this year.
The compilation (cover art here) will include two re-makes and the limited version will include two live videos and one promotional video.

01. The Ruins Of My Life
02. 8th Commandment
03. Don't Say A Word
04. Victoria's Secret
05. Tallulah
06. Wolf & Raven
07. Black Sheep
08. Broken
09. Kingdom For A Heart
10. FullMoon
11. My Land [2006 re-make]
12. The Cage
13. Last Drop Falls
14. UnOpened
15. San Sebastian [Revisited]
16. Ain't Your Fairytale
17. Replica [2006 re-make]

Limited Edition:
18. Wolf & Raven [promotional video]
19. The Cage [live at Tavastia]
20. Kingdom For A Heart [live at Tavastia]

Band profile: Sonata Arctica
Posted: 14.10.2006 by Lioncourt


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 1 user
15.10.2006 - 00:37
Good stuff. I'd like to hear what the new Replica and My Land are like.
15.10.2006 - 12:09
Hmm nice tracklist...looking forward to this one

Dreams are made so we don't get bored when we sleep

Hits total: 2244 | This month: 15