Back Star Riders - New Album Detailed, Unleash First Single

Hard rockers Black Star Riders are set to put out their upcoming studio record Another State Of Grace, due out on the 6th of September, 2019 via Nucler Blast. The band also provide a first single from the album, a title-track, which is now available for streaming down under.

Statement from vocalist Ricky Warwick: "This has probably been the most enjoyable experience in the studio I have had making a record. The vibe and commitment the boys brought into this was stellar. Our most anthemic and soulful album to date. I'm very proud and excited for people to hear Another State Of Grace!"

Track listing:

01.Tonight The Moonlight Let Me Down
02. Another State Of Grace
03. Ain't The End Of The World
04. Underneath The Afterglow
05. Soldier In The Ghetto
06.Why Do You Love Your Guns?
07. Standing In The Line Of Fire
08. What Will It Take?
09. In The Shadow Of The War Machine
10. Poisoned Heart

Band profile: Black Star Riders
Posted: 18.05.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 609 | This month: 14