Divided Multitude - Sign With Ram It Down Records, New Album On The Way

Norwegian prog/power metal bringers Divided Multitude have officially signed a worldwide record deal with Ram It Down Records. The latter will release the band's upcoming album, titled Faceless Aggressor, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Evergrey, Pretty Maids, Volbeat). Official release date: August 24th, 2019.

Divided Multitude is:

Christer Harøy - Guitars
Anders Vinje - Drums
Rayner Harøy - Bass
Jan Thore Grefstad - Vocals
Sindre Antonsen - Guitars and vocals

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Divided Multitude
Posted: 20.05.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 523 | This month: 11