Immolation - To Tour N. America This Fall With Blood Incantation


Death metal royalty Immolation just announced "The Last Atonement Tour - North America 2019" this fall. Joining them on this extensive tour as direct support will be one of the most exciting new death metal bands, Blood Incantation.

A complete list of dates is as follows:

Thu. Sept. 19 - New Bedford, MA - The Vault Music Hall
Fri. Sept. 20 - Elmhurst, NY - Blackthorn 51
Sat. Sept. 21 - Brooklyn, NY - Kingsland
Sun. Sept. 22 - Clifton, NJ - Dingbatz
Mon. Sept. 23 - Philadelphia, PA - Voltage Lounge
Tues. Sept. 24 --Richmond, VA - Canal Club
Wed. Sept. 25 - Atlanta, GA - The Masquerade
Thu. Sept. 26 - Ybor City, FL - Crowbar
Fri. Sept. 27 - Margate, FL - O'Malley's
Sat. Sept. 28 - Winter Park, FL - The Haven
Sun. Sept. 29 - New Orleans, LA - Southport Hall
Mon. Sept. 30 - Houston, TX - Scout Bar
Tues. Oct. 1 - San Antonio, TX - Rock Box
Wed. Oct. 2 - Austin, TX - Come And Take It Live
Thu. Oct. 3 - Dallas, TX - Trees
Fri. Oct. 4 - Albuquerque, NM - Launch Pad
Sat. Oct. 5 - Colorado Springs, CO - Sunshine Studios
Sun. Oct. 6 - Denver, CO - Hermans Hideaway
Mon. Oct. 7 - Salt Lake City, UT - Liquid Joe's
Tue. Oct. 8 - Tempe, AZ - Club Red
Wed. Oct. 9 - W. Hollywood, CA - Whisky A Go Go
Thu. Oct. 10 - San Diego, CA - Brick By Brick
Fri. Oct. 11 - Santa Ana, CA - Malone's
Sat. Oct. 12 - Sacramento, CA - Holy Diver
Sun. Oct. 13 - Portland, OR - Dantes
Mon. Oct. 14 - Seattle, WA - El Corazon
Tue. Oct. 15 - Vancouver, BC - Rickshaw Theater
Wed. Oct. 16 - Calgary, AB - Dickens
Thu. Oct. 17 - Edmonton, AB - The Starlite Ballroom
Sat. Oct. 19 - Winnipeg, MB - The Good Will Social
Sun. Oct. 20 - St. Paul, MN - Amsterdam
Mon. Oct. 21 - Milwaukee, WI - Walker's Point Music Hall
Tues. Oct. 22 - Joilet, IL - The Forge
Wed. Oct. 23 - Buffalo, NY - Mohawk Place
Thu. Oct. 24 - Toronto, ON - Lee's Palace
Fri. Oct. 25 - Ottawa, ON - Maverick's
Sat. Oct. 26 - Quebec City, QC - L'Anti
Sun. Oct. 27 - Sherbrooke, QC - Bar Le Magog
Mon. Oct. 28 - Montreal, QC - Foufounes
Tue. Oct. 29 - Portland, ME - Geno's Rock Club

Tickets are on sale now at all fine ticketing outlets.



Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Immolation
 
Posted: 21.05.2019 by nikarg


Comments

‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 49 users
21.05.2019 - 18:36
nikarg
Old Nick
Lucky North Americans.
Loading...
21.05.2019 - 18:57
deadbraincells
Written by nikarg on 21.05.2019 at 18:36

Lucky North Americans.


Lucky? Not all of us are as lucky as you think. You see those last two dates - Montreal, QC and Portland, ME? There are 4 Canadian provinces between the two (one of which is where I live), and 99% of the time bands touring North America never ever play there. The biggest bands might play one, possibly two, shows in Halifax, NS during their entire career. If I wanted to catch a show in Montreal, it's a 15 hour one-way drive.
Loading...
21.05.2019 - 20:01
SatanicBlood
My band will be opening the Edmonton night, pretty excited for this.
----
http://idolatryblackmetal.bandcamp.com

Canadian black metal
Loading...

Hits total: 911 | This month: 23