Russian Circles - To Release New Album, Launch First Song

"Arluck", the first new track from Russian Circles' seventh studio album, entitled Blood Year, is now available for streaming. The album will be released on August 2nd via Sargent House. Recorded and mixed by Kurt Ballou at Godcity and in Chicago at Electrical Audio. Cover artwork was done by Orion Landau.

‬Pre-orders are now available in Europe through Evil Greed store and through Hello Merch for US territory.

Blood Year track listing:

01. Hunter Moon
02. Arluck
03. Milano
04. Kohokia
05. Ghost On High
06. Sinaia
07. Quartered

Band profile: Russian Circles
Posted: 22.05.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 729 | This month: 15