Devourment - New Album In August, Share First Track

Texas based brutal death metal quartet Devourment is back after 6 long years with a new full length offering, Obscene Majesty, due out August 16th on CD/LP/Digital through Relapse Records. A new track, "Cognitive Sedation Butchery", has also been launched and is now available for streaming via YouTube below. Taste a piece of a new product.

Tracklist as follows:

01. A Virulent Strain Of Retaliation
02. Cognitive Sedation Butchery
03. Narcissistic Paraphilia
04. Arterial Spray Patterns
05. Profane Contagion
06. Dysmorphic Autophagia
07. Sculpted In Tyranny
08. Xenoglossia
09. Modum Sui Morte
10. Truculent Antipathy

Band profile: Devourment
Posted: 19.06.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 30 users
19.06.2019 - 18:44
Coconut Racecar
Omg... It's so much better than I thought it'd be. I can't wait! The kings return!
19.06.2019 - 23:14
Holy shit so stoked for this, preordering right away!
20.06.2019 - 21:35
Really good track, sounds like Butcher with Molesting production, good choice by the band.

Hits total: 1407 | This month: 12