Alunah - New Album Detailed

Stoner doom riders Alunah, who have recently confirmed a brand new record deal with Heavy Psych Sounds Records, are pleased to share details for their fifth studio album. The new effort will be entitled Violet Hour and will see the light on Octobet 11th, 2019. It is already available for presale at this location.

Track listing as follows:

01. Trapped & Bound
02. Dance Of Deceit
03. Hunt
04. Hypnotised
05. Violet Hour
06. Unholy Disease
07. Velvet
08. Lake Of Fire

Band profile: Alunah
Posted: 23.06.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 545 | This month: 2