Steel Panther - New Album Coming, Launch First Single

Steel Panther's new studio record Heavy Metal Rules has been announced for a September 27th official release date. Frankie Nasso directed music video for the first single, "All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)", which is now available for streaming below.

Speaking of the new album, the band states: "Heavy Metal Rules is the ultimate party album. Anthem after anthem and hook after hook, the songs will provide the soundtrack to your new bitchin' heavy metal life. The first single, "All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)", is the ultimate song about self-love and having a positive personal self-image. It is the kind of song you put on to get yourself in the mood whether you're getting ready to have sex with yourself or 17 girls in a row."

Track listing:

01. Zebraman
02. All I Wanna Do Is F**k (Myself Tonight)
03. Let's Get High Tonight
04. Always Gonna Be A Ho
05. I'm Not Your Bitch
06. F**k Everybody
07. Heavy Metal Rules
08. Sneaky Little Bitch
09. Gods Of P***y
10. I Ain't Buying What You're Selling

Band profile: Steel Panther
Posted: 09.07.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 25 users
10.07.2019 - 05:13
The jokes are getting a little thin these days, and it's starting to feel a bit sad, but I'll check the album out before denouncing it. The first two Steel Panther albums are, and will always remain, killer.
10.07.2019 - 08:51
Take off those stupid glasses and kiss me

Hits total: 1351 | This month: 32