Helvetets Port - New Album Out In August, Share Details

Swedish heavy metallers Helvetets Port are pleased to announce details for the release of their second full length offering. It is dubbed From Life To Death and will be out on 23rd of August, 2019 through High Roller Records.

Tracklist as follows:

01. Stan Brinner
02. The Invincible
03. Röda Nejlikan
04. Ruled With An Iron Hand
05. Hård Mot De Hårda
06. Man-At-Arms
07. White Diamond
08. Hero Of An Age
09. Die To Stay Alive
10. From Life To Death
11. Orions Bälte
12. Castle Walls, City Gates
13. Thunder Ace
14. Night Of The Innocent

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Helvetets Port
Posted: 15.07.2019 by Bad English

Hits total: 611 | This month: 5